Мы - увлеченная команда инженеров, профессионалов в области недвижимости и бизнеса с богатым опытом работы в разных странах мира. Основываясь на качественном сервисе и использовании последних достижений в области интернет технологий, мы делаем поиск недвижимости в Таиланде более простым и удобным.

Мэнеджмент проекта

Brennan Campbell

Директор по продажам

До основания FazWaz, Brennan в течение 5 лет был директором по продажам и маркетингу в компании Philips Real Estate на Пхукете, заработав репутацию одного из ведущих брокеров на острове. До этого, работая в Австралии и Канаде, посвятил более 9 лет продажам зарубежной недвижимости. Получил степень бакалавра по специальности Бизнес коммуникации в Университете Brock в Онтарио, Канада.

Paul Trayman

Управляющий директор

До основания FazWaz, Paul основал агентство недвижимости в Дубаи "Allsopp and Allsopp", которое на сегодняшний день входит в топ-3 ведущих агентств в Эмиратах. Позже он присоединился к online стартапу "GoNabit", который вскоре приобрела американская компания "LivingSocial", а также работал с целым рядом успешных стартапов в Дубаи. Изучал бизнес мэнеджмент в Ноттингеме в Великобритании.

We're a passionate team of engineers, real-estate professionals and business people with diverse skill sets, experience and cultural backgrounds. With customer service and innovation at the core of our foundations, were making it easier to find a great place to live in Thailand.

Management Team

Brennan Campbell

Chief Executive Officer

Prior to founding FazWaz, Brennan was the Director of Sales and Marketing for 5 years at Philips Real Estate Brokers in Phuket. During his time at Philips he established himself as one of the top brokers on the Island. Altogether he boasts 9 years of international sales and real estate experience from previously working in Canada and Australia. Brennan earned his Bachelor of Business Communications (Honours) from Brock University in Ontario, Canada.

Paul Trayman

Chief Operating Officer

Prior to founding FazWaz, Paul was part of the founding team of a Dubai based real estate agent, Allsopp and Allsopp, which is now one of the top 3 brokers in the UAE region. He later joined an online start-up called GoNabit that was soon after acquired by US based LivingSocial and went on to join and help a number of other successful start-ups in Dubai, he studied business studies at university in Nottingham in England, United Kingdom.